ENERCON Service

Global presence for excellent service

Benefit from our many years of experience, highly trained personnel and discover our wide range of service offers.

ENERCON Service

ENERCON Service offers you numerous services to ensure the performance of your wind turbines at all times. Our service staff as well as our digital service offers support you, among other things, with

•  installation, maintenance and servicing of ENERCON wind turbines,
•  remote monitoring of the turbines,
•  maintaining the technical availability as well as
•  implementation of service contracts and customer support for all technical and commercial issues

ENERCON attaches great importance to customer satisfaction and is constantly working on the further development of its service offerings. Our striving for high service quality is also confirmed in the evaluation of the current BWE Service Survey, in which ENERCON Service once again holds the top position.

Detailed information on service contracts, material sales, training and regarding our digital platforms can be found on the respective product pages.

Digital Services

Discover ENERCON´s digital services!

 

Contact

If you have any questions about ENERCON's service offerings, please do not hesitate to contact the respective departments.

Service contracts: servicecontract@enercon.de
Material sales: eShop@enercon.de
Customer Training: customer-training@enercon.de 
Service Info Portal: sip.support@enercon.de

ENERCON material sales

ENERCON offers you a global network for purchasing turbine-specific spare parts as well as maintenance and repair materials. This means that a wide range of high-quality spare parts for your wind turbine is always available.

The ENERCON eShop offers a digital platform for material sales that guarantees an optimised, uncomplicated and clear ordering process. Categorised by turbine type, you can quickly find the functionally relevant materials. In addition to the respective product details, you also benefit from up-to-date price and availability information.

To make your shopping experience even better, ENERCON is continuously working on expanding the online portfolio and extending the functionalities. We are glad to consider the customers’ requests in order to optimise the material purchasing process for you. Create your access to the ENERCON eShop today to benefit from the automated ordering process.

 

 

ENERCON eShop

Learn more

ENERCON eShop registration

Are you interested in accessing the ENERCON eShop? You can register directly here.

If you have any questions, please contact us at eShop@enercon.de.

Register now

ENERCON Training Department (TRD)

Thanks to our decentralised training units, known as the ENERCON Training Departments (TRDs), ENERCON offers a pioneering training concept that ensures optimum training for our service staff and installation engineers worldwide. ENERCON trainers and instructors train participants in the areas of installation, maintenance and servicing of an ENERCON wind turbine by using different learning methods in the national and international TRDs.

Simulation with original components enables practical learning sessions that take into account all relevant health and safety requirements. The aim is to optimise processes and make them more efficient, thus providing our customers with the best possible service.

The training concept is implemented by well-trained instructors who pass on their comprehensive knowledge as part of our training programme. All our instructors have methodological-didactic training and in-depth specialist knowledge. This knowledge is refreshed at regular intervals. Through close cooperation with our suppliers, we can guarantee that the trainers are educated by the respective manufacturers.

Central monitoring and control ensures that our worldwide team of instructors has high-quality and standardised training.


Training courses also offered for ENERCON customers
In addition to the training courses we run for teams working for ENERCON, we also offer training for our customers tailored to their individual requirements. A broad spectrum of topics ranges from ENERCON’s tried and tested WEC technology to new product systems. Our technical trainers employ an extensive range of work methods and know the technical features and standards of ENERCON wind energy converters inside out, meaning no questions are left unanswered. Learn more about the official ENERCON training courses and get in touch!

Customer training courses contact

You`re interested in learning more about ENERCON´s training opportunities?
Please contact the ENERCON Global Training-Team:

E-Mail: customer-training@enercon.de
Phone: +49 4941 6973 445 

ENERCON Training Centre Lichtenau

Training catalogue

Dowload Training catalogue

ENERCON Service Info Portal

The ENERCON Service Info Portal (SIP) offers functionality and transparency in terms of relevant turbine data. In addition to ENERCON SCADA data, customers can obtain quick and simple access to any desired service information via the Internet without having to call up additional software. A personal password and encrypted transmission ensure double data protection in line with the latest security standards.

A user-friendly menu allows easy access to all monthly, weekly and daily analyses of the WECs. Customers can also obtain a yield or availability overview, or consult maintenance and service reports within seconds via SIP. The interface draws on data entered in the internal system by ENERCON Service directly on site, thus making it easy to directly follow any maintenance and repair work.

With these more efficient options, the SIP interface allows an improved flow of information increasing customer satisfaction.

Contact

If you have any questions about ENERCON's Service Info Portal, please do not hesitate to contact us.

E-Mail: sip.support@enercon.de

Your quick access to ENERCON Service Info Portal (SIP)

Application form for SIP access

General terms of use (GTU)


For registered users

Direct access to your WEC data

SIP-Portal

Energy for the world

ENERCON GmbH - Dreekamp 5 - D-26605 Aurich

ENERCON Service

Globale Präsenz für optimalen Service

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, top geschultem Personal und entdecken Sie unsere vielfältigen Serviceangebote.

Der ENERCON Service

Der ENERCON Service bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Dienstleistungen an, damit die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Windenergieanlagen stets gesichert ist. Unsere Servicemitarbeiter sowie unsere digitalen Serviceangebote unterstützen Sie unter anderem bei

•  Aufbau, Wartung und Instandhaltung der ENERCON Windenergieanlagen,
•  Anlagenbetreuung per Fernüberwachung,
•  Aufrechterhaltung der technischen Verfügbarkeit sowie
•  Umsetzung der Serviceverträge und Kundenbetreuung bei allen technischen und kaufmännischen Fragestellungen.

ENERCON legt großen Wert auf die Zufriedenheit der Kunden und arbeitet stets an der Weiterentwicklung der Serviceangebote. Unser Streben nach hoher Servicequalität wird auch in der Auswertung der aktuellen BWE Service Umfrage bestätigt, in der der ENERCON Service erneut die Spitzenposition innehat.
 
Detaillierte Informationen zu Serviceverträgen, Materialverkauf, Schulungen sowie zu unseren digitalen Plattformen finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten.

Digitale Services

Entdecken Sie ENERCONs digitale Services!

Kontakt

    Bei Fragen zu ENERCONs Serviceangeboten stehen Ihnen die entsprechenden Fachbereiche sehr gern zur Verfügung.

    Serviceverträge: servicecontract@enercon.de
    Materialverkauf: eShop@enercon.de
    Kundenschulungen: customer-training@enercon.de

    ENERCON Materialverkauf

    ENERCON bietet Ihnen ein globales Netzwerk für den Kauf von anlagenspezifischen Ersatzteilen sowie Wartungs- und Reparaturmaterialien. So steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Ersatzteilen für Ihre Windenergieanlage stets zur Verfügung.

    Der ENERCON eShop bietet Ihnen eine digitale Plattform für den Materialeinkauf, die einen optimierten, unkomplizierten und übersichtlichen Bestellprozess garantiert. Nach Anlagentyp kategorisiert, finden Sie schnell die funktionsrelevanten Materialien. Profitieren Sie neben den entsprechenden Produktinformationen ebenfalls von aktuellen Preis- und Verfügbarkeitsangaben.

    Damit Ihr Einkaufserlebnis noch besser wird, arbeitet ENERCON kontinuierlich am Ausbau des Onlineportfolios sowie der Erweiterung der Funktionalitäten. Gern nehmen wir auch Kundenwünsche auf, um den Materialeinkauf für Sie zu optimieren. Legen Sie sich noch heute Ihren Zugang zum ENERCON eShop an, um von dem automatisierten Bestellprozess zu profitieren.

    Zum ENERCON eShop

    Jetzt ansehen

    Registrierung ENERCON eShop

    Sie haben Interesse an einem Zugang zum ENERCON eShop? Hier können Sie sich direkt registrieren.

    Bei Rückfragen kontaktieren Sie uns unter eShop@enercon.de.

    Jetzt registrieren

    ENERCON Training Department

    Mithilfe unserer dezentralen Schulungseinheiten, den ENERCON Training Departments (TRDs), bietet ENERCON ein wegweisendes Schulungskonzept an, das weltweit eine optimale Ausbildung für unsere Servicemitarbeiter und Aufbaumonteure gewährleistet. ENERCON Trainer und Instrukteure trainieren Teilnehmer durch den Einsatz von unterschiedlichen Lernmethoden in den nationalen und internationalen TRDs in den Bereichen Aufbau, Wartung und Instandhaltung einer ENERCON Windenergieanlage.

    Die Simulation mit Originalkomponenten ermöglicht dabei praxisnahe Lerneinheiten unter Berücksichtigung aller relevanten Health & Safety-Vorgaben. Ziel ist es, Abläufe zu optimieren und effizienter zu machen und somit unseren Kunden bestmöglichen Service zu liefern.

    Die Umsetzung des Schulungskonzeptes erfolgt durch gut ausgebildete Trainer, die Ihr umfassendes Wissen im Rahmen unseres Schulungsangebotes weitergeben. All unsere Dozenten verfügen über eine methodisch-didaktische Ausbildung und über fundierte Fachkenntnisse. Diese werden in regelmäßigen Abständen aufgefrischt. Durch eine enge Kooperation mit unseren Zulieferern können wir eine Ausbildung der Trainer durch die jeweiligen Hersteller gewährleisten.

    Eine zentrale Überwachung und Steuerung gewährleistet, dass unser weltweites Dozententeam über eine qualitativ hochwertige und standardisierte Ausbildung verfügt.

    Schulungsangebote auch für ENERCON Kunden im Trainingcenter Lichtenau
    Neben Schulungen der für ENERCON tätigen Teams bieten wir auch unseren Kunden individuell auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lehrgänge an. Das Themenspektrum reicht dabei von der bewährten ENERCON Anlagentechnologie hin zu neuen Produktsystemen. Unsere Fachtrainer verfügen über umfassende Arbeitsmethoden und kennen die technischen Ausstattungen und Standards der ENERCON Windenergieanlagen, sodass keine Fragen offen bleiben. Erfahren Sie mehr über die offiziellen ENERCON Schulungsangebote und sprechen Sie uns an!

    Kontakt Kundenschulungen

    Sie haben Interesse am ENERCON Schulungsangebot?
    Dann kontaktieren Sie das ENERCON Global Training-Team:

    E-Mail: customer-training@enercon.de
    Tel: +49 (0) 4941 6973 445 


    Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Zusammenstellung Ihrer Schulung!

    ENERCON Training Center Lichtenau

    Schulungsangebote

    Download Schulungskatalog

    Energy for the world

    ENERCON GmbH - Dreekamp 5 - D-26605 Aurich